North Idaho Koi Keepers

Awards to Members

Upcoming Events
For Sale/Trade
Friendship Awards
May 2013 Workshop with Rich Squires
Hall Of Fame
Club News
Inland Northwest Koi Shows
Members Ponds
2012 Sakai Seminar in Idaho
Sakai 700-1400 Special
Koi Growout Project 2009
Awards to Members
KHA Page
Tips & Other Good Ideas
Japanese Koi Terms
News from Other Clubs
Club Photo Album
ZNA News
Club Background
Website Links
Contact Us
Membership Form
Club History
By Laws

AKCA & PNKCA give clubs awards for members who have contributed to the hobby of koi keeping.  Here are NIKK members who have received those awards:
AKCA Koi Person of the Year
2007 - Phyllis Anderson
2008 - Dan Olson
2009 - Greg Linnebach
2010 - Diana Lynn Rehn
2011 - Sharon Olson
2012 - Linda Seifert
2013 - Kyle McNaught-Davis
PNKCA Ed Fujimoto Award
2007 - Phyllis Anderson
2008 - Gene Anderson
2009 - Judy Linnebach
2010 - Bruce Todd
2011 - Dan Olson
2012 - John Seifert
2013 - Dave Geisler & Deborah Kohut